Archives What's New
Page 7 August 2012 -  July 2013
Franky-  Saturday 1st/ Winner/Best of Winners  (Open Class)  (5 Points)
                                               New Champion
Sunday - Select       (Best of Breed Competition)        (0 Select Points)

Wendy - Saturday   2nd             (Open Class)                           (0 Point)
Sunday     1st               (Open Class)                           (0 Point)

Lucy - Saturday and Sunday 1st  (6 and under 9 month puppy)  (0 Point)


Video of Irish Wolfhound Breed Ring

Arkansas Kennel Club- Little Rock, Arkansas

Friday 08-10-2012 B-match with Lucy
Saturday 08-11-2012 Breed ring
Saturday 08-11-2012 Puppy Groups (Hound)

Ch. Bainbridge Frank Sinatra
08-14-2012  2 years old
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Saline County Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Dates and Judge Names Below


Saturday 10-27-2012
Judge: Mr P L Marsman

Sunday 10-28-2012
Judge: Mr G L Doerge
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Lina Kennel Club
and
Central Ohio Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Dates and Judge Names Below


Saturday 11/17/2012
Judge: Mr Robert Frost

Sunday 11-18-2012
Judge: Mr T A Kilcullen
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Hot Springs National Park
Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Dates and Judge Names Below


Saturday 09-29-2012
Judge: Mrs. J Goldstien

Sunday 09-30-2012
Judge: Mr Irving Bonios
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Mississippi State Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Date and Judge Names Below


Saturday 09-15-2012
Judge: Mrs Sulie Greendale-Paveza

Sunday 09-16-2012
Judge: Mr L C Terricone
Irish Wolfhound Show Site and Judge

Gulf Port Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Date and Judge Name Below


Saturday 12/08/2012
Judge: Mrs Gloria Geringer
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Kennel Club of Texarkana

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 06/15/2013
Judge: Mr Allen L Odom

Sunday 06-16-2013
Judge: Mrs Karen Arends
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Nolan River Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 01/05/2013
Judge: Mr Patrick Garcia Jr

Sunday 01-06-2013
Judge: Mr Nathaniel Horn
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

South East Arkansas Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 02/02/2013
Judge: Mrs Paula Hartinger

Sunday 02-03-2013
Judge: Mr Jon Cole
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Claremore Kennel Club of Oklahoma

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 03/30/2013
Judge: Mr Jon Cole

Sunday 03-31-2013
Judge: Mr Pete Dawkins
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

South Arkansas Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 02/16/2013
Judge: Mr Huston Clark

Sunday 02-17-2013
Judge: Mrs.Patricia A Mowbray-Morgan
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Alexandria Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 01/26/2013
Judge: Mrs Gloria Geringer

Sunday 01-27-2013
Judge: Mr William Cunningham
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

Seminole Kennel Club
and
Mid- Continent Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 05/25/2013
Judge: Mr Espen Engh (Norway)

Sunday 05-26-2013
Judge: Mr Dana P Cline
Irish Wolfhound Show Results For:

North Arkansas Kennel Club

Irish Wolfhound
Breed Ring Results in PDF Below


Saturday 04/20/2013
Judge: Mrs Barbra Dempsey Alderman

Sunday 04-21-2013
Judge: Mr Charles E Trotter
Images By Dearil
Images By Dearil
Images By Dearil
Before Mt Carmel
Mt Carmel Hounds
Lure Coursing
Links
Archives